FACULTY

Staff Search
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Jaroon Rungamornrat, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.จรูญ รุ่งอมรรัตน์)
Position
Phone number 0-22186477
E-mail jaroon.r@chula.ac.th
Department of Industrial Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Jeerapat Ngaoprasertwong (รศ.จิรพัฒน์ เงาประเสริฐวงศ์)
Position
Phone number 0-22186838
E-mail
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Jittichai Rudjanakanoknad, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.จิตติชัย รุจนกนกนาฏ)
Position
Phone number 0-2218-6417
E-mail jittichai@hotmail.com
Department of Industrial Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Jittra Rukijkanpanich, Doctor of Engineering (รศ.ดร.จิตรา รู้กิจการพานิช)
Position
Phone number 0-22186849
E-mail
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Asst. Prof. Jirapong Kasivitamnuay, Ph.D. (ผศ.ดร.จิรพงศ์ กสิวิทย์อำนวย)
Position
Phone number 0-22186634
E-mail Jirapong.K@Chula.ac.th
Department of Mining and Petroleum Engineering
Asst. Prof. Jirawat Chewaroungroaj, Ph.D. (ผศ.ดร.จิรวัฒน์ ชีวรุ่งโรจน์)
Position
Phone number 0-22186917
E-mail jirawat.c@chula.ac.th
Department of Electrical Engineering
Asst. Prof. Jitkomut Songsiri, Ph.D. (ผศ.ดร.จิตโกมุท ส่งศิริ )
Position
Phone number 02-2186487
E-mail jitkomut.s@chula.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Juthamas Ratanavaraporn, วิศวกรรมศาสตร์ดุษฏีบัณฑิต (ผศ.ดร.จุฑามาศ รัตนวราภรณ์)
Position
Phone number
E-mail j_ratanavaraporn@yahoo.com
Department of Electrical Engineering
Jakapan Lee (อ.จักรพันธ์ แซ่ลี่)
Position
Phone number 0-22186906
E-mail
Department of Mining and Petroleum Engineering
Jakapan Pimolrat (จักรพันธ์ พิมลรัตน์)
Position
Phone number
E-mail jakapan.pi@chula.ac.th
Affiliation
Category