FACULTY

Staff Search
Department of Electrical Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Watcharapong Khovidhungij, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วัชรพงษ์ โขวิฑูรกิจ)
Position
Phone number 0-22186509
E-mail
Department of Environment Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Wiboonluk Pungrasmi, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วิบูลย์ลักษณ์ พึ่งรัศมี)
Position
Phone number 0-22186673
E-mail wiboonluk@hotmail.com
Department of Industrial Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Wipawee Tharmmaphornphilas, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วิภาวี ธรรมาภรณ์พิลาศ)
Position
Phone number 0-22186829
E-mail
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Wisanu Subsompon, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วิศณุ ทรัพย์สมพล)
Position
Phone number 0-22186698
E-mail wisanu.s@chula.ac.th
Department of Civil Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Withit Pansuk, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วิทิต ปานสุข)
Position
Phone number 0-22186693
E-mail withit.p@chula.ac.th
Department of Computer Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Wiwat Vatanawood, Ph.D. (รศ.ดร.วิวัฒน์ วัฒนาวุฒิ)
Position
Phone number 0-22186975
E-mail wiwat@chula.ac.th
Department of Electrical Engineering
Asst. Prof. Wanchalerm Pora, (ผศ.ดร.วันเฉลิม โปรา)
Position
Phone number 0-22186484 ต่อ 11
E-mail
Department of Civil Engineering
Asst. Prof. Watanachai Smittakorn, Ph.D. (ผศ.ดร.วัฒนชัย สมิทธากร)
Position
Phone number 0-22186570
E-mail fcewsk@eng.chula.ac.th
Department of Electrical Engineering
Asst. Prof. Weerapun Rungseevijitprapa, Dr-Ing. (ผศ.ดร.วีระพันธ์ รังสีวิจิตรประภา)
Position
Phone number 0-22186551
E-mail weerapun.r@chula.ac.th
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Asst. Prof. Werayut Srituravanich, Ph.D. (ผศ.ดร.วีระยุทธ ศรีธุระวานิช)
Position
Phone number 0-22186586
E-mail werayut.s@chula.ac.th
Affiliation
Category